セラからの翼 {3}{W}

伝説のエンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは伝説であり、+1/+1の修整を受けるとともに飛行と警戒と絆魂を持つ。

「セラの精霊はブリンドリを高みに引き上げ、均衡の維持を命じた。」 ――「万物の歌」、詩編五二四

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for セラからの翼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of flying, vigilance, and/or lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2018-04-27)
  • If you control two On Serra’s Wings attached to two creatures you control with the same name, the “legend rule” applies to the enchanted creatures and to On Serra’s Wings at once. You can choose to keep the On Serra’s Wings that enchants the creature you wish to keep. (2018-04-27)
  • If you control two permanents with the same name but only one is legendary, the “legend rule” doesn’t apply. (2018-04-27)