ジョイラの使い魔 {4}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 鳥

飛行

あなたが歴史的な呪文を唱えるためのコストは{1}少なくなる。(歴史的とは、アーティファクトと伝説と英雄譚のことである。)

「これは私の長年の夢みたいなものね。」 ――ジョイラ

2/2

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ジョイラの使い魔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability of Jhoira’s Familiar doesn’t reduce its own cost while you’re casting it. (2018-04-27)
  • A card, spell, or permanent is historic if it has the legendary supertype, the artifact card type, or the Saga subtype. Having two of those qualities doesn’t make an object more historic than another or provide an additional bonus—an object either is historic or it isn’t. (2018-04-27)