吠えたけるゴーレム {3}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — ゴーレム

吠えたけるゴーレムが攻撃かブロックするたび、各プレイヤーはそれぞれカードを1枚引く。

埋もれてしまった富と、それを求めて失われた魂を想い、悲嘆の声を上げる。

2/3

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 吠えたけるゴーレム:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • After Howling Golem’s triggered ability resolves, players can cast spells and activate abilities before blockers are declared if it’s attacking, or before damage is dealt if it’s blocking. (2018-04-27)