密航者、スライムフット {1}{B}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — ファンガス

あなたがコントロールしている苗木が1体死亡するたび、密航者、スライムフットは各対戦相手にそれぞれ1点のダメージを与え、あなたは1点のライフを得る。

{4}:緑の1/1の苗木・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

ジョイラがウェザーライトを修復した際に、船倉に生えていたキノコが、図らずも最初の乗員となった。

2/3

Illustrated by Alex Konstad

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 密航者、スライムフット:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a Saproling you control dies at the same time as Slimefoot does, Slimefoot will deal damage and you’ll gain life. (2018-04-27)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Slimefoot’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you to gain 1 life. (2018-04-27)