ギックスの信奉者、ローナ {1}{U}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・工匠

ギックスの信奉者、ローナが戦場に出たとき、あなたはあなたの墓地から歴史的なカード1枚を対象とし、それを追放してもよい。(歴史的とは、アーティファクトと伝説と英雄譚のことである。)

あなたはギックスの信奉者、ローナにより追放された土地でないカードを唱えてもよい。

{4}, {T}:あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを追放する。

2/2

Illustrated by Tommy Arnold

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ギックスの信奉者、ローナ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Rona leaves the battlefield, the exiled cards will remain exiled indefinitely. If Rona enters the battlefield again, it won’t be associated with the cards the “other” Rona exiled. The new Rona will exile a new set of cards with its first and last abilities. Only those cards can be cast using the new Rona’s middle ability. (2018-04-27)
  • The cards exiled from your library are exiled face up. (2018-04-27)
  • After Rona’s last ability resolves, you have priority if it’s your turn. You can cast the exiled card before any player can take other actions if it’s legal to do so. (2018-04-27)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions of the cards you cast from exile. (2018-04-27)
  • You’ll still pay all costs for that spell, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs such as that granted by Jodah, Archmage Eternal. (2018-04-27)
  • The exiled cards aren’t in your hand, so you can’t cycle them, discard them, or activate any of their activated abilities. (2018-04-27)
  • Once you begin to cast a card, losing control of Rona won’t affect the spell. (2018-04-27)
  • The card you’ll exile from the top of your library is determined as Rona’s last ability resolves. This might not be the card that was on top of your library when you activated that ability. (2018-04-27)
  • A card, spell, or permanent is historic if it has the legendary supertype, the artifact card type, or the Saga subtype. Having two of those qualities doesn’t make an object more historic than another or provide an additional bonus—an object either is historic or it isn’t. (2018-04-27)