治癒の恩寵 {W}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。このターン、あなたが選んだ発生源1つからそれに与えられるダメージを次の3点軽減する。あなたは3点のライフを得る。

「あなたがセラにどれほどの信仰心を抱いていても、あの方のあなたへの想いの方が大きいでしょう。」 ――黎明をもたらす者ライラ

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 治癒の恩寵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Healing Grace only targets the creature, planeswalker, or player that will receive the damage prevention “shield.” The source isn’t targeted. (2018-04-27)
  • You choose only one source, even if that source won’t deal 3 damage. (2018-04-27)
  • You gain 3 life as Healing Grace resolves, even if there’s no damage to prevent. (2018-04-27)