腐潮穆杜塔 {3}{B}{G}{U}

传奇生物 ~元素/圣者

你于你的每个回合中可以从你的坟墓场使用永久物牌,但每一种永久物类别至多一张。(如果某牌具有数种永久物类别,则你选择是按哪种类别来使用。)

「我的孩子生自腐败和废墟,但她依然能够绽放。」 ~穆塔尼

6/6

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 腐潮穆杜塔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For example, you may cast an artifact creature card as your artifact card and cast another artifact creature card as your creature card. (2018-04-27)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions of the cards you play from your graveyard. For example, you can’t use Muldrotha to play an additional land, or to cast a planeswalker during your end step. (2018-04-27)
  • You must pay the costs to cast a nonland card this way. If it has an alternative cost, you may cast it for that cost instead. (2018-04-27)
  • Once you begin to cast a card, losing control of Muldrotha won’t affect the spell. (2018-04-27)
  • If you play a card from your graveyard and then have a new Muldrotha come under your control in the same turn, you may play another card of that type from your graveyard that turn. (2018-04-27)
  • If a permanent card is put into your graveyard during your main phase and the stack is empty, you have a chance to cast it before any player may attempt to remove that card from your graveyard. (2018-04-27)
  • If multiple effects allow you to play a card from your graveyard, such as those of Gisa and Geralf and Karador, Ghost Chieftain, you must announce which permission you’re using as you begin to play the card. (2018-04-27)