血の炎、ガルナ {3}{B}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・戦士

瞬速

血の炎、ガルナが戦場に出たとき、このターンにいずれかの領域からあなたの墓地に置かれたクリーチャー・カードをすべてあなたの手札に戻す。

あなたがコントロールしている他のクリーチャーは速攻を持つ。

3/3

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 血の炎、ガルナ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Which creature cards to return to your hand is determined as Garna’s triggered ability resolves. If Garna somehow finds its way into your graveyard before that, perhaps due to the “legend rule,” it will be returned to your hand. (2018-12-07)