転生するデアリガズ {4}{B}{R}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — ドラゴン

飛行、トランプル、速攻

転生するデアリガズが死亡するなら、代わりに、これを卵カウンターを3個置いた状態で追放する。

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、転生するデアリガズが卵カウンターが置かれた状態で追放されている場合、これの上から卵カウンターを1個取り除く。その後、転生するデアリガズの上に卵カウンターが置かれていないなら、これを戦場に戻す。

7/7

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 転生するデアリガズ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another effect says to exile Darigaaz if it would die, you may apply Darigaaz’s own effect first, giving it three egg counters. (2018-04-27)
  • If Darigaaz is exiled without any egg counters on it, its last ability won’t trigger and won’t return it to the battlefield. (2018-04-27)