養育者、マーウィン {2}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — エルフ・ドルイド

他のエルフが1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、養育者、マーウィンの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

{T}:養育者、マーウィンのパワーに等しい点数の{G}を加える。

母親にとっての助産婦、すべての者にとってのリーダー。

1/1

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 養育者、マーウィン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Marwyn’s activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2018-04-27)