Grunn, der einsame König {4}{G}{G}

Legendäre Kreatur — Menschenaffe, Krieger

Bonus {3} (Du kannst zusätzlich {3} bezahlen, sowie du diesen Zauberspruch wirkst.)

Falls die Bonuskosten von Grunn, dem einsamen König, bezahlt wurden, kommt er mit fünf +1/+1-Marken ins Spiel.

Immer wenn Grunn alleine angreift, verdopple seine Stärke und Widerstandskraft bis zum Ende des Zuges.

5/5

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Grunn, der einsame König:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect instructs you to “double” a creature’s power, that creature gets +X/+0, where X is its power as that effect begins to apply. The same is true for its toughness. (2018-04-27)
  • If a creature’s power is less than 0 when it’s doubled, instead that creature gets -X/-0, where X is how much less than 0 its power is. For example, if an effect has given Grunn -7/-0 so that it’s a -2/5 creature, doubling its power and toughness gives it -2/+5, and it’s a -4/10 until end of turn. (2018-04-27)
  • A creature attacks alone if it’s the only creature declared as an attacker during the declare attackers step (including creatures controlled by your teammates, if applicable). For example, Grunn’s last ability won’t trigger if you attack with multiple creatures and all but one of them are removed from combat. (2018-04-27)