Fúria da Senhora da Guerra {R}

Feitiço

As criaturas que você controla ganham iniciativa até o final do turno.

Compre um card.

“Os antigos costumes eram para um mundo invernal. Fazemos o que é melhor para nós, não para o passado. Somos keldonianos!” — Radha, Grã-senhora da Guerra

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fúria da Senhora da Guerra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Warlord’s Fury even if you control no creatures. You’ll still draw a card. (2018-04-27)