でたらめな砲撃 {5}{R}

エンチャント

でたらめな砲撃が戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールしておらずエンチャントでもないパーマネント4つを選び、それらの上に照準カウンターをそれぞれ1個置く。

あなたの終了ステップの開始時に、あなたがコントロールしていないパーマネント2つ以上の上に照準カウンターが置かれていた場合、それらのパーマネントのうち1つを無作為に選び、それを破壊する。

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for でたらめな砲撃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The nonenchantment permanents that receive aim counters aren’t targeted. Permanents with hexproof can be given an aim counter this way. (2018-04-27)
  • Aim counters are interchangeable. Your Haphazard Bombardment can destroy any permanent you don’t control with an aim counter on it no matter how that counter got there—for example, those aim counters may have come from a second Haphazard Bombardment that you or another opponent cast. (2018-04-27)
  • Players can’t take actions between the time the permanent is randomly selected and the time it’s destroyed. Notably, if a land is randomly selected, it can’t be tapped for mana before being destroyed. (2018-04-27)
  • If one or more of the permanents with aim counters on them have indestructible, select the permanent destroyed at random from among the permanents with aim counters that don’t have indestructible. (2018-04-27)