ヨーグモスの不義提案 {4}{B}

伝説のソーサリー

(伝説のソーサリーは、あなたが伝説のクリーチャーか伝説のプレインズウォーカーをコントロールしているときにのみ唱えられる。)

墓地からクリーチャーかプレインズウォーカーであるカード最大1枚と、クリーチャーやプレインズウォーカー合わせて最大1体を対象とする。その前者をあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出す。その後者を破壊する。ヨーグモスの不義提案を追放する。

数世紀前、狂える神が単純な取引を提案した。

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ヨーグモスの不義提案:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast a legendary sorcery unless you control a legendary creature or a legendary planeswalker. Once you begin to cast a legendary sorcery, losing control of your legendary creatures and planeswalkers won’t affect that spell. (2018-04-27)
  • Other than the casting restriction, the legendary supertype on a sorcery carries no additional rules. You may cast any number of legendary sorceries in a turn, and your deck may contain any number of legendary cards (but no more than four of any with the same name). (2018-04-27)