虚ろな者、アゴロス {4}{B}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — スペクター

飛行

虚ろな者、アゴロスがプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、そのプレイヤーはカード1枚を無作為に選んで捨てる。そのプレイヤーがそうできないなら、あなたはカードを1枚引く。

その幻影が空に舞うとき、ヴェールニシュの街は無言の悲鳴を上げる。

4/3

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 虚ろな者、アゴロス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If that player has one card in hand, it’s discarded at random (even though that’s not very random). You won’t draw a card. (2018-04-27)