Uurg, rejeton de Turg {B}{B}{G}
Créature légendaire : grenouille et bête
La force d'Uurg, rejeton de Turg est égale au nombre de cartes de terrain dans votre cimetière.
Au début de votre entretien, regardez la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez mettre cette carte dans votre cimetière.
{B}{G}, sacrifiez un terrain : Vous gagnez 2 points de vie.
*/5
Illustrated by Eugene Frost
- Standard
- Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Uurg, rejeton de Turg:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- The ability that defines Uurg, Spawn of Turg’s power works in all zones, not just on the battlefield. (2022-09-09)
- If you don’t put the card into your graveyard, it stays on top of your library. (2022-09-09)