Rona, Sheoldred's Faithful (Dominaria United #356)

Rona, Sheoldreds Getreue {1}{U}{B}{B}

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Zauberer

Immer wenn du einen Spontanzauber oder eine Hexerei wirkst, verliert jeder Gegner 1 Lebenspunkt.

Du kannst Rona, Sheoldreds Getreue, aus deinem Friedhof wirken, indem du zusätzlich zu ihren anderen Kosten zwei Karten abwirfst.

3/4

Illustrated by Nino Vecia

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Rona, Sheoldreds Getreue:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rona, Sheoldred’s Faithful’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered. (2022-09-09)
  • The casting permission granted by Rona’s last ability doesn’t change when you may cast it from your graveyard. (2022-09-09)
  • If Rona is countered or dies after being cast from your graveyard, it returns to the graveyard. It may be cast this way again later. (2022-09-09)
  • Once you begin casting a spell from your graveyard, it immediately moves to the stack. Players can’t take any other actions until you’ve finished casting the spell. (2022-09-09)