Shanna, Purifying Blade (Dominaria United #218)

Shanna, Lama Purificatrice {G}{W}{U}

Creatura Leggendaria — Guerriero Umano

Legame vitale

All'inizio della tua sottofase finale, puoi pagare {X}. Se lo fai, pesca X carte. X non può essere maggiore dei punti vita che hai guadagnato in questo turno.

Per tutta la vita, Shanna aveva sentito raccontare la leggenda di Sisay. Era il momento di creare la propria.

3/3

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Shanna, Lama Purificatrice:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the value for X as the ability resolves. (2022-09-09)