Anointed Peacekeeper (Dominaria United #2)

Garant de la paix consacré {2}{W}

Créature : humain et clerc

Vigilance

Au moment où le Garant de la paix consacré arrive sur le champ de bataille, regardez la main d'un adversaire, puis choisissez n'importe quel nom de carte.

Les sorts que vos adversaires lancent du nom choisi coûtent {2} de plus à lancer.

Les capacités activées des sources du nom choisi coûtent {2} de plus à activer à moins qu'elles ne soient des capacités de mana.

3/3

Illustrated by Tia Masic

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Garant de la paix consacré:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose any card name, even if that card doesn’t normally have an activated ability. You’re not limited to the names of cards you saw in the opponent’s hand. (2022-09-09)
  • You can’t choose the name of a token unless that token has the same name as a card. (2022-09-09)
  • Anointed Peacekeeper’s third ability applies to all opponents, not just the opponent whose hand you looked at. (2022-09-09)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities (such as equip) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected by the last ability of Anointed Peacekeeper. (2022-09-09)
  • An activated mana ability is one that produces mana as it resolves, not one that costs mana to activate. (2022-09-09)
  • Anointed Peacekeeper’s last ability affects cards regardless of what zone they’re in. This includes cards in hands, cards in the graveyards, and exiled cards. (2022-09-09)