Decimare {2}{R}{G}
Stregoneria
Distruggi un artefatto bersaglio, una creatura bersaglio, un incantesimo bersaglio e una terra bersaglio.
“Non esiste suono più dolce del tuono assordante generato dalla distruzione più assoluta.”
—Kamahl, combattente dell'arena
Illustrated by Drew Tucker
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Not Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Decimare:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- You must choose a legal target for each target required by Decimate. However, if a permanent has multiple card types, it may be chosen as the target for more than one instance of the word "target." For example, you could cast Decimate targeting an artifact creature, an enchantment, and a land. (2022-12-08)