Umbilicus (Dominaria Remastered #237)

Cordone Ombelicale {4}

Artefatto

All'inizio del mantenimento di ogni giocatore, quel giocatore può pagare 2 punti vita. Se non lo fa, fa tornare un permanente che controlla in mano al suo proprietario.

Era l'unico legame degli esploratori con la realtà.

Illustrated by Dermot Power

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Cordone Ombelicale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player makes all choices as the triggered ability resolves. They permanent they choose to return to its owner’s hand, if any, isn’t targeted by the ability. (2022-12-08)