Rosnakht, Heir of Rohgahh (Dominaria United Commander #25)

Rosnakht, heredera de Rohgahh {R}

Criatura legendaria — Guerrero kóbold

Grito de batalla. (Siempre que esta criatura ataque, cada otra criatura atacante obtiene +1/+0 hasta el final del turno.)

Heroísmo — Siempre que lances un hechizo que haga objetivo a Rosnakht, heredera de Rohgahh, crea una ficha de criatura Kóbold roja 0/1 llamada Kóbolds de la Fortaleza Kher.

0/1

Illustrated by Chris Seaman

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Rosnakht, heredera de Rohgahh:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rosnakht, Heir of Rohgahh’s last ability goes on the stack above the spell that caused it to trigger and resolves first. It resolves even if that spell is countered or otherwise left the stack. (2022-09-09)