방혈의 저주 {3}{R}{R}

부여마법 — 마법진 저주

어느 원천이 부여된 플레이어에게 피해를 입히려 한다면, 대신에 그 원천은 그 피해를 두 배로 입힌다.

그것은 죄지은 자에게 찍힌 악마의 표식이다.

Illustrated by Michael C. Hayes

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 방혈의 저주:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Curse of Bloodletting works with any damage, not just combat damage. It also doesn’t matter who controls the source of the damage that’s being dealt. (2011-01-22)
  • The source of the damage doesn’t change. A spell that deals damage will specify the source of the damage, often the spell itself. An ability that deals damage will also specify the source of the damage, although the ability itself will never be that source. Often the source of the ability is also the source of the damage. (2011-01-22)
  • If more than one Curse of Bloodletting enchants the same player, damage dealt to that player will double for each one (two of them will end up multiplying the damage by four, three of them by eight, and four of them by sixteen). (2011-01-22)
  • If multiple effects modify how damage will be dealt to the enchanted player, that player chooses the order to apply the effects. For example, Mending Hands says, “Prevent the next 4 damage that would be dealt to any target this turn.” Suppose a spell would deal 5 damage to enchanted player and that player has cast Mending Hands targeting themselves. The enchanted player can either (a) prevent 4 damage first and then let Curse of Bloodletting’s effect double the remaining 1 damage, taking 2 damage, or (b) double the damage to 10 and then prevent 4 damage, taking 6 damage. (2011-01-22)