Secrets of the Dead {2}{U}

Enchantment

Whenever you cast a spell from your graveyard, draw a card.

“The veil between the living and the dead is so very thin that the whispers of the ancients can finally be heard.” —Amalric of Midvast Hall

Illustrated by Eytan Zana

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Secrets of the Dead:
  • Secrets of the Dead’s triggered ability resolves before the spell you cast from your graveyard does. (2011-01-22)