Mystische Wiederfindung {3}{U}

Hexerei

Bringe eine Spontanzauber- oder Hexereikarte deiner Wahl aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurück.

Rückblende {2}{B} (Du kannst diese Karte aus deinem Friedhof für ihre Rückblendekosten wirken. Schicke sie danach ins Exil.)

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mystische Wiederfindung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mystic Retrieval can’t target itself. It’s on the stack when you choose its target. (2011-01-22)