Increasing Confusion {X}{U}

Sorcery

Target player puts the top X cards of their library into their graveyard. If this spell was cast from a graveyard, that player puts twice that many cards into their graveyard instead.

Flashback {X}{U} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Increasing Confusion:
  • Regardless of which zone Increasing Confusion is cast from, it puts cards from the top of target player’s library into that player’s graveyard. (2011-01-22)