Beguiler of Wills {3}{U}{U}

Creature — Human Wizard

{T}: Gain control of target creature with power less than or equal to the number of creatures you control.

“Come, let me free you of the tyranny of thought.”

1/1

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Beguiler of Wills:
  • In order to activate the ability, you must be able to target a creature with power less than or equal to the number of creatures you control. The comparison is made again when the ability resolves. If the power is greater than the number of creatures you control at that time, the target is illegal and the ability doesn’t resolve. (2011-01-22)
  • The control-changing effect lasts indefinitely, even if the power of the creature becomes greater than the number of creatures you control after the ability resolves. (2011-01-22)