트레이벤의 종말론자 {1}{W}{W}

생물 — 인간 성직자

{T}: 1/1 백색 인간 생물 토큰 한 개를 전장에 놓는다.

운명의 시간 —당신의 생명이 5점 이하인 한, 당신이 조종하는 다른 생물들은 +2/+2를 받는다.

“불경한 군단이 트레이벤의 관문을 무너뜨리고 있다! 종말이 눈앞에 다가왔음을 아직도 못 믿겠는가?”

2/2

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 트레이벤의 종말론자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature whose toughness is being increased by Thraben Doomsayer’s fateful hour ability loses that bonus as soon as its controller has 6 or more life (or as soon as Thraben Doomsayer leaves the battlefield). If damage marked on that creature is greater than or equal to its toughness after the fateful hour ability stops applying, the creature is destroyed and put into its owner’s graveyard. (2011-01-22)
  • If Thraben Doomsayer’s activated ability resolves while you have 5 or less life, the creature token will be 3/3 as it enters the battlefield. (2011-01-22)