트레이벤의 수호자 탈리아 {1}{W}

전설적 생물 — 인간 병사

생물 주문이 아닌 주문은 발동하는데 {1}가 더 든다.

“트레이벤은 내 고향이다. 이곳을 저 불경스러운 군단에게 짓밟히도록 놔둘 것 같느냐!”

2/1

Illustrated by Jana Schirmer & Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 트레이벤의 수호자 탈리아:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thalia’s ability affects each spell that’s not a creature spell, including your own. (2018-03-16)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2018-03-16)