드로그스콜 강탈자 {5}{W}{U}

생물 — 신령

비행, 이단공격, 생명연결

당신이 생명점을 얻을 때마다, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

괴로움에 시달려 뒤틀린 그것은 자신과 함께 영혼의 감옥에서 고통을 받을 자들을 끊임없이 찾아다닌다.

3/5

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 드로그스콜 강탈자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Drogskol Reaver deals enough first-strike damage to destroy each creature it’s blocking or was blocked by, it won’t deal any damage during the regular combat damage step (unless it’s attacking and somehow gains trample). Its ability won’t trigger a second time that combat. (2011-01-22)
  • The ability triggers just once for each life-gaining event, no matter how much life was gained. (2011-01-22)
  • If multiple creatures with lifelink you control deal combat damage at the same time, the damage dealt by each of those creatures is a separate life-gaining event and Drogskol Reaver’s ability will trigger that many times. (2011-01-22)
  • If a creature with lifelink you control deals damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time, the ability will trigger just once. The damage dealt by that creature is a single life-gaining event. (2011-01-22)