林間迷途 {3}{G}{G}

結界

每當一個生物攻擊你或由你操控的某個鵬洛客時,展示你的牌庫頂牌。如果該牌是樹林牌,將該生物移出戰鬥。然後將所展示的牌置於你的牌庫底。

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 林間迷途:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Removing an attacking creature from combat doesn’t untap that creature. (2011-01-22)
  • Because Lost in the Woods will trigger once for each creature that attacks you or a planeswalker you control, it’s important to specify which trigger is associated with which attacking creature before revealing any cards. (2011-01-22)