Свет Архангела {7}{W}

Волшебство

Вы получаете 2 жизни за каждую карту на вашем кладбище, затем втасуйте ваше кладбище в вашу библиотеку.

«Это свет Авацины. Даже отсутствуя, она дает нам надежду». — Радульф, жрец Авацины

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Свет Архангела:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Archangel’s Light isn’t put into the graveyard until after its instructions are followed. You won’t gain 2 life for it, and it won’t be shuffled into your library. (2011-01-22)
  • If you have no cards in your graveyard, you won’t gain any life, but you’ll still shuffle your library. (2011-01-22)