Archangel's Light {7}{W}

Sorcery

You gain 2 life for each card in your graveyard, then shuffle your graveyard into your library.

“This is the light of Avacyn. Even in her absence she offers us hope.” —Radulf, priest of Avacyn

Illustrated by Volkan Baga

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Archangel's Light:
  • Archangel’s Light isn’t put into the graveyard until after its instructions are followed. You won’t gain 2 life for it, and it won’t be shuffled into your library. (2011-01-22)
  • If you have no cards in your graveyard, you won’t gain any life, but you’ll still shuffle your library. (2011-01-22)