Kosten des Krieges {3}{R}

Verzauberung

Immer wenn ein Gegner ein Land für Mana tappt, tappe alle Länder, die dieser Spieler kontrolliert.

Falls eine Kreatur, die ein Gegner kontrolliert, angreift, greifen alle Kreaturen an, die dieser Gegner kontrolliert, falls möglich.

Razia, der Erzengel des Krieges, verlangt höchsten Einsatz.

Illustrated by Dana Knutson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kosten des Krieges:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Your opponent can tap lands for mana in response to the triggered ability. The effect won’t prevent your opponent from casting spells or activating abilities, but it will make it difficult for that player to cast other spells or activate abilities later in the turn because players’ mana pools empty at the end of each step. (2006-05-01)