Slithering Shade {B}

Creature — Shade

Defender (This creature can’t attack.)

{B}: Slithering Shade gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

Hellbent — Slithering Shade can attack as though it didn’t have defender as long as you have no cards in hand.

0/1

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Daren Bader

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Slithering Shade:
  • If you declare Slithering Shade as an attacker, then a card is put into your hand, the Shade won’t be removed from combat. It continues to attack. (2006-05-01)