Psychische Besessenheit {2}{U}{U}

Verzauberung — Aura

Gegnerverzauberung

Übergehe dein Ziehsegment.

Immer wenn der verzauberte Gegner eine Karte zieht, kannst du eine Karte ziehen.

„Du wirst für uns beide denken müssen.“

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Psychische Besessenheit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Enchanting an opponent works very much like enchanting a permanent. The Aura spell targets the opponent. When it resolves, it enters the battlefield “attached” to that player. Once it’s on the battlefield, it no longer targets that player. (2006-05-01)
  • Psychic Possession’s controller, not the enchanted player, skips their draw step. (2006-05-01)
  • If Psychic Possession’s controller ever happens to be the player it’s enchanting, Psychic Possession will be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2006-05-01)
  • An Aura with enchant opponent can’t be attached to a permanent. (2006-05-01)
  • In a multiplayer game, if the enchanted opponent leaves the game, Psychic Possession will be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. If Psychic Possession’s owner leaves the game, Psychic Possession immediately leaves the game; this is not a state-based action. (2006-05-01)