Инкубатор Симиков

Земля

Инкубатор Симиков входит в игру повернутым.

Когда Инкубатор Симиков входит в игру, верните землю под вашим контролем в руку владельца.

{T}: Добавьте {G}{U} в свой запас маны.

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Инкубатор Симиков:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand. (2013-04-15)