虚空粘 {G}{U}{U}

インスタント

呪文1つか起動型能力1つか誘発型能力1つを対象とし、それを打ち消す。 (マナ能力は対象にできない。)

理論的にはこれは軟泥だが、その寿命は数秒しかない。 その短い時間の中での魔法に対する欲求は常軌を逸している。 ――シミックの研究メモ

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 虚空粘:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)