Rakdos le Contaminateur {2}{B}{B}{R}{R}

Créature légendaire : démon

Vol, piétinement

À chaque fois que Rakdos le Contaminateur attaque, sacrifiez la moitié des permanents non-démons que vous contrôlez, arrondie à l'unité supérieure.

À chaque fois que Rakdos inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur, ce joueur sacrifie la moitié des permanents non-démons qu'il contrôle, arrondie à l'unité supérieure.

7/6

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rakdos le Contaminateur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To calculate the number of permanents that must be sacrificed, count the number of permanents the affected player controls that don’t have the subtype Demon, then divide that number in half and round up. For example, a player who controls eleven non-Demon permanents will need to sacrifice six of them. (2006-05-01)
  • A permanent with the subtype Demon, including Rakdos the Defiler itself, can’t be sacrificed this way. (2006-05-01)