Ristabilire la Pace {1}{W}{U}

Istantaneo

Fai tornare in mano ai rispettivi proprietari ogni creatura che ha inflitto danno in questo turno.

“Puoi sempre contare sugli Azorius per rovinare una festa.” —Fanciulla del Massacro

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ristabilire la Pace:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Restore the Peace has no effect on the damage that was dealt. (2013-04-15)
  • Only creatures on the battlefield will be returned. If a creature dealt damage and then died, the creature card won’t be returned from the graveyard to its owner’s hand. (2013-04-15)