Exava, Bluthexe der Rakdos {2}{B}{R}

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Kleriker

Erstschlag, Eile

Entfesselt (Du kannst diese Kreatur mit einer +1/+1-Marke ins Spiel kommen lassen. Sie kann nicht blocken, solange eine +1/+1-Marke auf ihr liegt.)

Jede andere Kreatur, die du kontrollierst und auf der mindestens eine +1/+1-Marke liegt, hat Eile.

3/3

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Exava, Bluthexe der Rakdos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You make the choice to have the creature with unleash enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter or not as it’s entering the battlefield. At that point, it’s too late for a player to respond to the creature spell by trying to counter it, for example. (2013-04-15)
  • The unleash ability applies no matter where the creature is entering the battlefield from. (2013-04-15)
  • A creature with unleash can’t block if it has any +1/+1 counter on it, not just one put on it by the unleash ability. (2013-04-15)
  • Putting a +1/+1 counter on a creature with unleash that’s already blocking won’t remove it from combat. It will continue to block. (2013-04-15)