죽은다리 구호 {4}{B}{G}

부여마법

죽은다리 구호가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 열 장을 당신의 무덤에 넣는다.

당신의 유지단 시작에, 당신의 무덤에서 카드 한 장을 무작위로 고른다. 그 카드가 생물 카드라면 그 카드를 전장에 놓는다. 그렇지 않다면 그 카드를 당신의 손으로 가져간다.

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 죽은다리 구호:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card is chosen at random as the ability resolves. If any player responds to the ability, that player won’t yet know what card will be chosen. (2013-04-15)
  • Because the last ability doesn’t target any card in your graveyard, any card put into your graveyard in response to the ability may be chosen. (2013-04-15)
  • Each card in your graveyard must have an equal chance of being chosen. Assigning them each a number and rolling a die is an easy way to do this. In formats that allow you to rearrange your graveyard—including Standard, Modern, and Return to Ravnica block Limited formats, you may also shuffle your graveyard face down and choose a card at random. (2013-04-15)