아조리우스 길드관문

대지 — 관문

아조리우스 길드관문은 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.

{T}: {W} 또는 {U}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.

아조리우스의 문장은 미지의 거대한 눈과도 같아 길드팩트는 없어도 이스페리아와 그 법치술사들이 건재하다는 것을 보여준다.

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Drew Baker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 아조리우스 길드관문:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The subtype Gate has no special rules significance, but other spells and abilities may refer to it. (2013-04-15)
  • Gate is not a basic land type. (2013-04-15)