Teysa, Envoy of Ghosts (Dragon's Maze #108)

유령의 전령 테이사 {5}{W}{B}

전설적 생물 — 인간 참모

경계, 생물로부터 보호

생물이 당신에게 전투피해를 입힐 때마다, 그 생물을 파괴한다. 비행 능력을 가지고 백색이며 흑색인 1/1 신령 생물 토큰 한 개를 전장에 놓는다.

4/4

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Karla Ortiz

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 유령의 전령 테이사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Protection from creatures means that Teysa, Envoy of Ghosts can’t be the target of abilities of creatures or abilities of creature cards in other zones, such as bloodrush abilities. Teysa also can’t be blocked by creatures, and all damage that would be dealt to Teysa by creatures is prevented. (2013-04-15)
  • Teysa’s last ability doesn’t target the creature. It will destroy a creature with hexproof or protection from white, for example. (2013-04-15)
  • Teysa’s controller gets the Spirit creature token, not the controller of the creature that dealt combat damage. (2013-04-15)
  • You get a Spirit creature token even if Teysa’s triggered ability doesn’t destroy the creature (perhaps because it regenerated or has indestructible). (2013-07-01)