粗石の魔道士 {2}{U}

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

粗石の魔道士が戦場に出たとき、あなたは「あなたのライブラリーから点数で見たマナ・コストが1以下のアーティファクト・カード1枚を探し、それを公開してあなたの手札に加え、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。」を選んでもよい。

2/2

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 粗石の魔道士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the mana cost of a card in your library includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. (2011-01-01)