宝物の魔道士 {2}{U}

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

宝物の魔道士が戦場に出たとき、あなたは「あなたのライブラリーから点数で見たマナ・コストが6以上のアーティファクト・カード1枚を探し、それを公開してあなたの手札に加え、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。」を選んでもよい。

2/2

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 宝物の魔道士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in your library has X in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2011-06-01)