本質の散乱 {1}{U}

インスタント

クリーチャー・呪文1つを対象とし、それを打ち消す。

「お前が霊気から得ようとしているそれな、私なら風に乗せて飛ばせるんだが。」
――ジェイス・ベレレン

Illustrated by Jon Foster

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 本質の散乱:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “creature spell” is any spell with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact or enchantment. Older cards of type summon are also creature spells. (2009-10-01)