急かし {U}

インスタント

このターン、あなたは次に唱えるソーサリー・カードを、それが瞬速を持っているかのように唱えてもよい。(あなたはそれを、あなたがインスタントを唱えられるときならいつでも唱えてよい。)

カードを1枚引く。

熟練のイゼットの時術師は、砂時計の砂が一粒落ちる間に、大々的な復讐を実行することができる。

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 急かし:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t choose a sorcery card when Quicken resolves. Rather, this sets up a rule that is true for you until the turn ends or until you cast a sorcery card, even if you cast that sorcery at a time you normally could. (2006-02-01)
  • If you cast multiple Quickens on the same turn, they’ll all apply to the very next sorcery spell you cast. (2006-02-01)
  • After Quicken resolves, you can Suspend a sorcery in your hand any time you can cast an instant. As soon as you actually cast a sorcery, you lose this capability. (2006-09-25)
  • Casting a copy of a sorcery card won’t “use up” Quicken’s effect because the copy isn’t a card. (2013-07-01)