精神の願望 {4}{U}{U}

ソーサリー

あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。その後あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを追放する。ターン終了時まで、あなたはそのカードをそのマナ・コストを支払うことなくプレイしてもよい。

ストーム(あなたがこの呪文を唱えたとき、このターンにこれより前に唱えられた呪文1つにつきこれを1回コピーする。)

Illustrated by Anthony Francisco

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 精神の願望:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren’t cast and won’t be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn. (2013-06-07)
  • Spells cast from zones other than a player’s hand and spells that were countered are counted by the storm ability. (2013-06-07)
  • A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won’t affect the copies. (2013-06-07)
  • The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack. (2013-06-07)
  • If the card is not played by end of turn, it remains exiled until end of game. (2004-10-04)
  • The card is face-up when exiled. (2004-10-04)