巣穴からの総出 {3}{R}

ソーサリー

赤の1/1のゴブリン・クリーチャー・トークンを2体生成する。

ストーム(あなたがこの呪文を唱えたとき、このターンにこれより前に唱えられた呪文1つにつきこれを1回コピーする。)

ゴブリンが1体だけなんてあり得ない。

Illustrated by Jasper Sandner

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Banned
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 巣穴からの総出:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren’t cast and won’t be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn. (2013-06-07)
  • Spells cast from zones other than a player’s hand and spells that were countered are counted by the storm ability. (2013-06-07)
  • A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won’t affect the copies. (2013-06-07)
  • The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack. (2013-06-07)